Vector Art

As much as I enjoy the holiday season, I will be glad to get back to my own home so I can complete some pieces of Vector Art that are waiting for me there. Unfortunately the holidays always seems to put a stop to work for some people, and in my case the biggest problem is the amount of travelling that I end up doing over the holidays seeing various family members.

Fortunately, this time is almost over, and whilst I adore my family (20 days out of 365), I will be grateful to get back to my on regular routine.

I’m looking forward to getting some vector portraits done though, and I will finally have a chance to start getting to grips with some more photography!

Either way, enjoy these examples of vector Portraits:

PS: If you’d like a vector portrait, in pop art style, drop me a line

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

